Staff Directory

Early Learning Center Staff Directory 2021-22

Phone: 636-231-2850

Dr. Dawn Hellebusch, Director,
Dawn.Hellebusch@sdowmo.org

Heike Sehrt, Secretary, Heike.Sehrt@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Johnson, Nurse, Jennifer.Johnson@sdowmo.org

Jennifer Alvarez, Early Childhood Teacher, Jennifer.Alvarez@sdowmo.org

Laura Bailey, ECSE Teacher, Laura.Bailey@sdowmo.org

Gloria Bauermeister, Parent Educator, Gloria.Bauermeister@sdowmo.org

Danielle Boyle, Physical Therapist, Danielle.Boyle@sdowmo.org

Erin DeClue, ECSE Teacher, Erin.Declue@sdowmo.org

Amy Dewert, Early Childhood Teacher, Amy.Dewert@sdowmo.org

Cindy Eckelkamp, Parent Educator, Cindy.Eckelkamp@sdowmo.org

Sandi Gildehaus, PAT Coordinator, Sandra.Gildehaus@sdowmo.org

Glenna Girardier, Food Service, Glenna.Girardier@sdowmo.org

Jennie Godefroid, ECSE Para, Jennifer.Godefroid@sdowmo.org

Sara Goggin, Early Childhood Teacher, Sara.Goggin@sdowmo.org

Samantha Hamilton, Early Childhood Para, Samantha.Hamilton@sdowmo.org

Christina Hewlett, Building Sub, Christina.Hewlett@sdowmo.org

Nancy Huber Physical Therapist Assistant, Nancy.Huber@sdowmo.org

Alyssa Johnson, Early Childhood Para Alyssa.Johnson@sdowmo.org

Jenny Kelpe, Parent Educator, Jenny.Kelpe@sdowmo.org

Hanah Klekamp, Early Childhood Para,
Hana.Klekamp@sdowmo.org

Diana Klepper, Day Custodian, Diana.Klepper@sdowmo.org

Stephanie Kliethermes, ECSE Teacher, Stephanie.Kliethermes@sdowmo.org

Sandy Knickmeyer, Early Childhood Para, Sandra.Knickmeyer@sdowmo.org

Melissa Kulp, ECSE Para, Melissa.Kulp@sdowmo.org

Gerika McMullen, Gerika.McMullen@sdowmo.org

Amy Oesterly, Developmental Screener, Amy.Oesterly@sdowmo.org

Katie Peirick, Early Childhood Teacher, Katie.Peirick@sdowmo.org

Jessica Petty, Occupational Therapist, Jessica.Petty@sdowmo.org

Anita Rehmeier, Early Childhood Para, Anita.Rehmeier@sdowmo.org

Laura Riegel, ECSE Para, Laura.Riegel@sdowmo.org

Amy Roethemeyer, Psychological Examiner, Amy.Roethemeyer@sdowmo.org

Tonya Royal, Early Childhood Para, Tonya.Royal@sdowmo.org

Lisa Ruth, Parent Educator, Lisa.Ruth@sdowmo.org

Lorna Schulz, Speech/Language Pathologist, Lorna.Schulz@sdowmo.org

Nanci Simmons, ECSE Para, Nanci.Simmons@sdowmo.org

Ashley Strong, Early Childhood Teacher, Ashley.Strong@sdowmo.org

Michelle Struckhoff, Developmental Screener, Michelle.Struckhoff@sdowmo.org

Amy Sullentrup, Parent Educator, Amy.Sullentrup@sdowmo.org

Julie Thornton, ECSE Teacher, Julie.Thornton@sdowmo.org

Robin Vlasak, Food Service, Robin.Vlasak@sdowmo.org

Debbie Williams, Evening Custodian,
Deborah.Williams@sdowmo.org